It is currently Thu Nov 23, 2017 4:58 pm




 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: FSCopilot and FSINN Vatsim Setup
PostPosted: Tue Dec 18, 2012 10:32 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Sat Mar 08, 2008 7:59 pm
Posts: 927
Location: Kelowna, BC
Found this on Vatsim how to Install
http://forums.vatsim.net/viewtopic.php?f=43&t=20466&

For those about to install go by this and it should work fine after.
DO the RUN AS ADMIN when it says and not before !



_________________
GTX, UTX, Pacific Fjord, Pacific Northwest, NRM, CRM, Tongass Fjord, AUSP4, YBBN, YBCS, YBUD, YPEC, YHBA, KORS, 7S3, 1S2, 3W5, WA56, WA79, KCMW, 1WA6, Vancouver+
Image....ImageImage
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: FSCopilot and FSINN Vatsim Setup
PostPosted: Wed Dec 19, 2012 3:06 am 
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2012 6:59 pm
Posts: 153
Location: ottawa
awesome link just wish I had this info last week. Might still be useful cause my computer screen kept blinking when I had vatsim up and running and tried to talk to atc so never got it working fully I have been working a lot of crazy hours so havent had time to trouble shoot probably do to slow computer but I might try the install like the link says Pretty sure the way I did it was not far off but still.



_________________
FTX,GEX,UTX, FTX-NORTHERN ROCKIES ;PACIFIC NORTHWEST;PACIFIC FJFORDS,Vox Atc, FS2crew 737ngx, AS2012
Image
Offline
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron