It is currently Fri Nov 24, 2017 12:14 am




 Page 1 of 1 [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Aerosoft DHC-2 Beaver X
PostPosted: Fri Aug 30, 2013 5:16 am 
User avatar

Joined: Fri Dec 29, 2000 7:01 am
Posts: 709
Location: Wembley, Alberta
Now available on Avsim and Flightsim.com

You'll be needing the Payware Aerosoft DHC-2 Beaver X installed.

Image



_________________
CVA51-Keith Henry
Chief Threshold Excavator
ImageImage
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Aerosoft DHC-2 Beaver X
PostPosted: Tue Sep 03, 2013 11:45 am 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2003 1:16 am
Posts: 2586
Location: Ottawa
Got a link that works, Keith?



_________________
XFX 780i MB, W7-64, E8500 core2duo, 8GB, ATI HD5750
fsx, utx, gex canada, and ftx rocky mountains, pacific northwest, and pacific fjords

CVA (established in 1997) is 16 years old this year!
Image Image
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Aerosoft DHC-2 Beaver X
PostPosted: Tue Sep 03, 2013 4:42 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Fri Dec 29, 2000 7:01 am
Posts: 709
Location: Wembley, Alberta
http://library.avsim.net/download.php?DLID=179220 - Avsim.com

http://www.flightsim.com/vbfs/fslib.php?do=copyright&fid=175212 - Flightsim.com



_________________
CVA51-Keith Henry
Chief Threshold Excavator
ImageImage
Offline
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1 [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron