It is currently Wed Nov 22, 2017 11:11 am




 Page 1 of 1 [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Debut Of Captain Sim Lockheed L1011 Tristar
PostPosted: Sat Apr 20, 2013 1:52 am 
User avatar

Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 9:44 pm
Posts: 1989
Location: LLBG
Shalom and greetings all my pals,

Presenting exciting debut of Captain Sim Lockheed L1011 Tristar!!!

Image

Image

Image

Thank you for viewing!!! I am wondering if this payware plane can perform in my laptop!

Regards,

Aharon



_________________
ImageImage
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Debut Of Captain Sim Lockheed L1011 Tristar
PostPosted: Sat Apr 20, 2013 6:02 am 
User avatar

Joined: Mon Feb 14, 2011 2:00 pm
Posts: 257
Location: Las Vegas AOR
I would think so that it will work on the lappy. It isn't and hopefully never will be a performance piggy like the CS777 :lol:



_________________
Capt. Tim H. USN NAS Fallon VFC13 Det C assigned to KLAS Mil. Sect. Alert Flt.
ImageImage
Image
CVA Prepar3D V2.4 Military and Pro Plus and Academic Pilot -- Windows 8.1
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Debut Of Captain Sim Lockheed L1011 Tristar
PostPosted: Sat Apr 20, 2013 1:04 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 9:44 pm
Posts: 1989
Location: LLBG
CAF440 wrote:
I would think so that it will work on the lappy. It isn't and hopefully never will be a performance piggy like the CS777 :lol:


My main objective is to grab their Captain Sim L1011 for lousy 10 bucks while AVOIDING their intensive memory resource hogging panel so that I can enjoy that plane without worrying about frame impact.

10 lousy bucks is worth the gamble to try it out of curiosity!!! I never never smoke and I never never drink anyway. I do not even gamble in casinos too!!

So far, 10 buck gamble on Captain Sim L1011 exterior model seems to be working. Next step is to test it in flight!!! My main objective is to grab their Captain Sim L1011 while AVOIDING their intensive memory resource hogging panel so that I can enjoy that plane without worrying about frame impact.

So far the only problem I am having with Captain Sim is how to get into their support forums. Their stupid registration system is making it totally impossible to register!!! The registration form asked for security codes and I punched in correct letters based on their displayed security codes yet they kept saying wrong codes wrong codes!!!!!

Aharon



_________________
ImageImage
Offline
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1 [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron