It is currently Tue Nov 21, 2017 12:57 am




 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Level D 763 FMC
PostPosted: Mon Jan 02, 2017 8:13 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Sat May 19, 2001 10:14 pm
Posts: 331
Location: Whitehorse YT
I am using the Level D 767 with FSX-Steam and windows 10.
Everything works great except that the FMC enit and takeoff pages lose their data on engine start and data has to be reentered. Anyone know why?



_________________
Harry CVA1951
If I'm not flying then I'll be riding!
Image
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Level D 763 FMC
PostPosted: Mon Jan 02, 2017 9:39 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Sat May 19, 2001 10:14 pm
Posts: 331
Location: Whitehorse YT
Found solution. Involves a gauge replacement.

http://www.leveldsim.com/FORUMS/test-ac ... 23089.html



_________________
Harry CVA1951
If I'm not flying then I'll be riding!
Image
Offline
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: